top of page

Jabberwock Defolberated!


The legendary Jabberwock

"Wither a Jabberwock defolberated iddy thy florbus. Woth did he diddy the doddle" Those were the fabulous words of of Himburggh Aljfqzrthwenchtitburch. He was describing his proud obliteration of the fabled Jabberwock. The Jabberwock is a giant wok pan which walks around stabbing people. Yep, it's a big pan. I totally just assumed its sexuality. Whatcha gonna do, huh? Oh, yeah? Fight me! Wait, what? No! I don't wanna fight, bro! Well, I ain't your homey either, bruv! Whoa! I don't wanna start a fight! I swear! Sucker. No! I was just kidding! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!


Who's Behind The Blog
Recommanded Reading
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow "THIS JUST IN"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page